Control location sharing
Turn it off completely, or per person.
- 1Open Orbit → Live to see exactly who can see you.
- 2Revoke any person or circle instantly.
- 3Turn off location permission in your device settings to stop it entirely.
Turn it off completely, or per person.
Did this answer your question?